Electric Daisy Carnival India Announces Lineup

8 September 2016

Self-described "multidimensional music experience" Electric Daisy Carnival has just announced phase one of the extensive lineup for it’s debut India edition, set to take place on 12 and 13 November later this year at Buddh International Circuit in New Delhi.

Presented by Budweiser in association with Insomniac and OML, the Vegas-style event - one of the biggest electronic music celebrations in the world - features a range of popular DJs and producers in the ‘EDM’ circuit internationally and from within India.

International acts this year include Alesso, Afrojack, R3hab, Steve Aoki, Tommy Trash and Yellow Claw. Indian acts feature Arjun Vagale, Dualist Inquiry, BLOT!, B.R.E.E.D, Nucleya, Sandunes and many more. Full lineup below.

A limited number of early bird tickets priced at Rs 3500 are now on sale here on EDC’s website (and grant entry to both days of the festival). After the early bird tickets run out, prices for phase 1 rise to Rs 4500. VIP tickets can also be purchased for those who want to take their experience up a notch.

Check out EDC’s website for more information and Facebook page for updates.

Alesso (Sweden)
Afrojack (Netherlands)
R3hab (Netherlands)
Steve Aoki (USA)
Tommy Trash (Australia)
Yellow Claw (Netherlands)
Anish Sood (Goa)
Arjun Vagale (Delhi)
B.R.E.E.D (Mumbai/Los Angeles)
BLOT! (Delhi)
Dualist Inquiry (Delhi)
Lost Stories (Mumbai)
Nucleya (Delhi)
Pearl (Mumbai)
Sandunes (Mumbai)
Sartek (Delhi)
Shaan (Mumbai)
Sickflip (Mumbai)
Sound Avtar (Mumbai)
Zaeden (Delhi)


Join Our Mailing List