Thom Yorke's Atoms For Peace To Release Debut LP In January

5 November 2012

Atoms For Peace, the supergroup made up of Radiohead frontman Thom Yorke, Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich, Red Hot Chili Peppers bassist Flea, and percussionists Joey Waronker and Mauro Refosco, have recently released details of their debut album titled 'AMOK'.

According to Radiohead fan site At Ease, AMOK will be released on 28 January via XL Recordings and will be available in CD, vinyl, and digital formats. The tracklisting (which can seen in full below) includes lead single ‘Default, as well as ‘Judge and Jury and Executioner’, two of the tracks the band recently performed live (video here).

We're more than excited about this release and believe it will fully live up to expectations.

You can hear 'Default' in full below as well as view the 'AMOK' tracklist below that:

Before Your Very Eyes…
Stuck Together Pieces
Judge, Jury and Executioner
Reverse Running



Join Our Mailing List