Listen: New Thom Yorke Track & XFM Mix

Radiohead frontman Thom Yorke recently put together a guest mix for Mary Anne Hobbs' XFM radio show.

It should officially be available through Hobbs' site very soon, but 130 BPM kindly recorded and posted it yesterday. Aren't they good! In the 25-minute MoneyBack Mix Yorke included some of the King of Limbs remixes we've been hearing over the past few weeks, Four Tet's Tinariwen remix, and a brand new solo track called Twist.

You can stream and download the mix and solo track via the player on 130BPM here

MoneyBack Mix Tracklist:

John Matthias (Feat. Nick Ryan) - Cortical Songs (Thom Yorke Remix)
Thom Yorke - The Twist (Unreleased Excerpt)
Modeselektor - Art & Cash (Bok Bok & Roska Remix)
Thom Yorke - Good Evening Mrs Magpie (Modeselektor Remix )
Four Tet - Tinariwen (Four Tet Remix)
Fela Kuti - Roforofo Fight (Edit!)
Radiohead - Give Up The Ghost (Thriller Houseghost Mix)
Radiohead - Bloom' (Blawan Remix)



Join Our Mailing List