Full Details Emerge of New DJ Shadow LP

DJ Shadow has recently released full details of his forthcoming new album, The Less You Know, The Better, due for release via Universal/Island on 3 Oct. As his 4th full length album, 5 years since the release of The Outsider, it will feature collaborations with Little Dragon, De La Soul's Posdnuos and Talib Kweli, plus Tom Vek, whose track, Warning Call, you can hear below.

Speaking about the album, Shadow told FACT: "In terms of where it fits in [with my back catalogue], it stands up really well to the rest of the records. I think it's a record that a lot of people will like. I haven't felt that way about every record I've made but I do feel with this one, I struck a good balance with making music I was at peace with and making music that my fanbase will like".


The full tracklist for the album can be seen below:

Back To Front feat. Circular Logic
Border Crossing
Stay The Course feat. Posdnuos and Talib Kweli
I've Been Trying
Sad And Lonely
Warning Call' feat. Tom Vek
Enemy Lines
Going Nowhere
Run for Your Life
Give Me Back The Nights
I Gotta Rokk
Scale It Back' feat. Little Dragon
Circular Logic (Front to Back)
(Not So) Sad and Lonely




Join Our Mailing List