The Revisit Project

The Revisit Project
Courtesy of the artist

A New Delhi-based instrumental band featuring Abhijit Sood on drums, Ishwar Dixit on the guitar, Raaed Ehsan Azim on the keyboard, Abhay Sharma on the saxophone, Sayan Sinha on bass and Varun Rajasekharan as percussionist.



Join Our Mailing List