ELCTRQ 1 Announces Line-Up

ELCTRQ 1 Announces Line-Up

22 March 2018

10 hours of electronic music curated around ElctrQ will take place on 8 April in New Delhi.

The diverse line-up planned the day features both electronic and non electronic acts which include Mumbai based MALFNKTION; Curtain Blue, who will perform alongside Kavya Trehan; upcoming Delhi based rapper, Raoul Kerr and Guwahati Based duo, Lateral.

ElctrQ will also feature performances by Stealth, AltrEgo, Zaarved, MarkIV and Cloudburst.

For more info on the line-up and other details, you can head here.


Join Our Mailing List