Soon To Tour India, Daniel Haaksman Readies 'More Rambazamba'

2 April 2012

Baile funk and global bass badboy Daniel Haaksman is all set to release a remix project of his 2011 album Rambazamba, aptly titled More Rambazamba.

Featuring remixes from the likes of French Fries, Chrissy Murderbot, Schlachthofbronx, Kry Wolf, Jan Driver and more the LP will carry Haaksman's trademark style of "eclectic and high-powered music, yet with a gentleman's touch." As of now, the album is due to be released via Haaksman's own Man Recordings label on April 5 2011.

Soon to be over in India as part of India Goes 3D Daniel Haaksman is set to play in Mumbai, Bangalore and New Delhi at the end of this month. This should give you a taste of what to expect.

The full tracklist of More Rambazamba can be seen below:

1. Carnival (Kry Wolf Remix)
2. Din Daa Daa (Bert On Beats Remix)
3. Rap Da Silva feat. Bani Silva (Big Dope P Juke Remix)
4. Bomba feat. Roxxxy Bione (So Shifty Remix)
5. Dubcheck feat. Shantel & Boban Markovic (El Dusty Remix)
6. Hands Up feat. Seguindo Sonhos (French Fries Remix)
7. Copabanana (DJ Punish Remix)
8. Bomba feat. Roxxxy Bione (Neki Stranac Remix)
9. Hands Up feat. Seguindo Sonhos (Jan Driver Remix)
10. Jesus feat. Tati Quebra Barraco (Schlachthofbronx Remix)
11. Din Daa Daa (Boogaloo Remix)
12. Jesus feat. Tati Quebra Barraco (Chrissy Murderbot Remix)
13. Rap Da Silva feat. Bani Silva (Urbs Remix)



Join Our Mailing List